Education Programs

Seminar crowd

People come from near and far to attend
free IETF educational programs.

The IETF facilitates educational programs in order to educate patients, healthcare providers and the general public about essential tremor. Programs may cover the following topics: the diagnosis process, current treatment options, research, support groups, assistive technology, and more. Review the listings below for more information. You can also check our events calendar to learn about other events and support group meetings.

 

Upcoming Programs

Teleconference-thumbnail-graphicTeleconference: Thursday, October 13, 2016
Topic: Coping with the Physical and Emotional Effects of ET
2 p.m. Pacific • 3 p.m. Mountain • 4 p.m. Central • 5 p.m. Eastern
Speaker: Kelli Reiling,  Occupational Therapist, Clinical Assistant Professor, University of Kansas Medical Center
Topic: Coping with the Physical & Emotional Effects of ET
Event Details
Register

 

View our calendar for other upcoming events.

IETF Partner Education Opportunities

None at this time.

Medtronic Corporation Seminars

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
St. Vincent Neuroscience Institute 
8333 Naab Road, Suite 270, Indianapolis, IN 46260
Registration: 5:00 p.m.
Program: 5:30 p.m.
RSVP: 763-505-7739 or aaron.b.stults@medtronic.com

Monday, October 17, 2016
Crawfordsville, IN
Hampton Inn & Suites
2895 Ghandi Drive, Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Registration: 5:30 p.m.
Program: 6:00 p.m.
RSVP: 763-505-7739 or aaron.b.stults@medtronic.com