Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IETF Webinar – Diagnosis & Treatment Options

March 21, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

ET Webinar
March 21, 2017
4 PM Pacific • 5 PM Mountain • 6 PM Central • 7 PM Eastern
Topic: Diagnostic Process & Treatment Options
Speaker: Dr. Cherian Abraham Karunapuzha, Neurologist/Movement Disorders Specialist
Event Details
This event has reached maximum capacity. A recording will be available here after the webinar. 

Details

Date:
March 21, 2017
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category: